Grad Students


Search People:

Abou-Rached, John

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 641
Email: jabourac@purdue.edu

Ahmadi, Lida

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 637
Email: lahmadi@purdue.edu

Allen, Tony

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: allen450@purdue.edu

Araiza, Roy

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 715
Email: raraiza@purdue.edu

Bajaj, Vishal

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH B009
Email: vbajaj@purdue.edu

Banks, Josiah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 611
Email: banks49@purdue.edu

Barrios, Alexander

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 743
Email: abarrio@purdue.edu

Bath, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 615
Email: dbath@purdue.edu

Berardi, Maria

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 607
Email: mberardi@purdue.edu

Billingsley, Tyler

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 717
Email: trbillin@purdue.edu

Bond, Jacob

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 643
Email: bond13@purdue.edu

Bradford, Alden

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 605
Email: bradfoa@purdue.edu

Bradford, Clinton

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 735
Email: bradfor3@purdue.edu

Brubaker, Katherine

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 637
Email: kbrubak@purdue.edu

Buck, Leah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: buck28@purdue.edu

Cai, Difeng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 437
Email: cai92@purdue.edu

Campbell, Christie

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 603
Email: campb308@purdue.edu

Cao, Duo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 433
Email: cao157@purdue.edu

Carignan, Alex

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 717
Email: acarigna@purdue.edu

Chan, Frankie

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 701
Email: chan100@purdue.edu

Chen, Jingshuang

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 711
Email: chen2042@purdue.edu

Choi, Junpyo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: choi508@purdue.edu

Choi, Seongjun

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 735
Email: choi235@purdue.edu

Cooper, Monte

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 701
Email: cooper99@purdue.edu

Costantini, Alessandra

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 711
Email: costanta@purdue.edu

Coupek, Pavel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 719
Email: pcoupek@purdue.edu

Cox, Nathanael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 733
Email: cox175@purdue.edu

Creighton, Chris

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 735
Email: ccreigh@purdue.edu

Dahlin, Kyle

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 613
Email: kdahlin@purdue.edu

Dang, Tan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 743
Email: dangt@purdue.edu

Daniels, David

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: B15
Email: danield@purdue.edu

Daniels, Taylor

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 715
Email: daniel84@purdue.edu

Deng, Wei

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH B011
Email: deng106@purdue.edu

Desmond, Jake

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1037
Email: jdesmon@purdue.edu

Doktorova, Anastassia

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: adoktoro@purdue.edu

Du, Heng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 645
Email: du136@purdue.edu

Du, Hengrong

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 739
Email: du155@purdue.edu

Egbert, Nicholas

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 641
Email: egbertn@purdue.edu

Eikenberry, Keenan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: keikenb@purdue.edu

Eikmeier, Nicole

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 643
Email: eikmeier@purdue.edu

Eldaghar, Omar

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: oeldagha@purdue.edu

Enyeart, Dustin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: denyear@purdue.edu

Esqueda, Arianna

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 607
Email: aesqueda@purdue.edu

Fahim Golestaneh, Amirreza

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1034
Email: afahimgo@purdue.edu

Fernandez, Alexandra

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: fernan87@purdue.edu

Ferraz de Andrade, Rodrigo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: rferrazd@purdue.edu

Figuerola, Andres

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1041
Email: figuerol@purdue.edu

Filos-Gonzalez, Vianney

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: vfilosgo@purdue.edu

Flanagan, Kyle

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 607
Email: flanaga5@purdue.edu

Ford, Colin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G138
Email: ford31@purdue.edu

Fuller, Jeremy

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1048
Email: jtfuller@purdue.edu

Gadi, Hanan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 637
Email: hgadi@purdue.edu

Gaitan Montejo, Alejandra

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 639
Email: ygaitanm@purdue.edu

Glenn, Gavin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: glenng@purdue.edu

Golich, Milana

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G134
Email: mgolich@purdue.edu

Granados, Govanni

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: ggranad@purdue.edu

Gu, Yiqi

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 437
Email: gu129@purdue.edu

Han, Qing

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 709
Email: han85@purdue.edu

Hao, Feng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1041
Email: fhao@purdue.edu

Harrison, Melanie

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 603
Email: harri632@purdue.edu

Hazeltine, Alexander

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 707
Email: ahazelti@purdue.edu

He, Cuiyu

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 709
Email: he75@purdue.edu

Hiatt, Scott

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 713
Email: hiatt12@purdue.edu

Hill, Lindsey

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 641
Email: hill178@purdue.edu

Himes, Zachary

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 605
Email: himesz@purdue.edu

Hogle, Brian

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 443
Email: bhogle@purdue.edu

Hosseinijafari, Farid

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: fhossein@purdue.edu

Huang, Che-Hung

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: huan1160@purdue.edu

Huang, Fukeng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 705
Email: huang972@purdue.edu

Huang, Xiaodong

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: huan1178@purdue.edu

Jackson, Artur

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 701
Email: jacks201@purdue.edu

James, Melissa

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: james94@purdue.edu

Jamroz, Christina

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 711
Email: cjamroz@purdue.edu

Jeon, Seongmin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 733
Email: jeon54@purdue.edu

Kamikyan, Lusine

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 415
Email: lkamikya@purdue.edu

Kaminski, Michael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 615
Email: kaminskm@purdue.edu

Katz, Justin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1035
Email: katz9@purdue.edu

Katz, Warren

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: katz5@purdue.edu

Kepley, Paul

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 415
Email: pkepley@purdue.edu

Kim, Daesung

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 605
Email: kim1636@purdue.edu

Kiviat, Kira

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1039
Email: kkiviat@purdue.edu

Knight, Joseph

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 611
Email: knight63@purdue.edu

Kornhauser, Jeffrey

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 735
Email: jkornhau@purdue.edu

LaClair, Adam

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: alaclair@purdue.edu

Lepilov, Mikhail

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 707
Email: mlepilov@purdue.edu

Letterhos, Zachary

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 717
Email: zletterh@purdue.edu

Li, Hao

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 719
Email: li2497@purdue.edu

Li, Hongshan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1031
Email: li108@purdue.edu

Li, Qinfeng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 707
Email: li1380@purdue.edu

Li, Qiurui

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: li2889@purdue.edu

Li, Yinzhen

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: li2850@purdue.edu

Li, Yuqing

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G140
Email: li2530@purdue.edu

Liang, Yihui

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 711
Email: liang226@purdue.edu

Liu, Xinyu

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 709
Email: liu1957@purdue.edu

Liu, Yiran

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: liu387@purdue.edu

Lynn, Rachel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 641
Email: rvlynn@purdue.edu

LYRINTZIS, SOFIA

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: slyrin@purdue.edu

Ma, Chen

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH B011
Email: ma390@purdue.edu

Mathison, Chase

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 713
Email: cmathiso@purdue.edu

Meng, Cheng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 743
Email: cheng319@purdue.edu

Miller, Nicholas

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 643
Email: mille965@purdue.edu

MO, YANG

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Phone: 765-494-1959
Email: mo12@purdue.edu

Moehring, Brian

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G142
Email: bmoehrin@purdue.edu

Molokach, Bethany

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: bmolokac@purdue.edu

Monaco, Michael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: monacom@purdue.edu

Moses, Nathan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 645
Email: nmoses@purdue.edu

Ng, Ngai fung

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1033
Email: ngn@purdue.edu

Nguyen, Vinh

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 613
Email: nguye229@purdue.edu

Ortiz, Guillermo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: ortiz65@purdue.edu

Ou, Xiaofeng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: ou17@purdue.edu

Parab, Abhishek

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1044
Email: aparab@purdue.edu

Park, Eun Young

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: park296@purdue.edu

Pengitore, Mark

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 743
Email: mpengito@purdue.edu

Percival, Sarah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: sperciva@purdue.edu

Poghotanyan, Gayane

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 713
Email: gpoghota@purdue.edu

Polak, Raymond

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: rpolakii@purdue.edu

Ponce, Joan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 443
Email: ponce0@purdue.edu

Porter, Alex

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 603
Email: porter91@purdue.edu

Price, Edward

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 645
Email: price79@purdue.edu

Rabieniaharatbar, Siamak

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 707
Email: srabieni@purdue.edu

Reid, Emma

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 415
Email: reid59@purdue.edu

Reyes, Stephanie

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 705
Email: reyes90@purdue.edu

Richardson, Maleek

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: richa401@purdue.edu

Rodgers, Austin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 607
Email: rodger15@purdue.edu

Rolling, Timothy

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 719
Email: trolling@purdue.edu

Rosenblum, Alison

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 705
Email: rosenbla@purdue.edu

Ruby, Max

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 733
Email: rjeter@purdue.edu

Salinas, Carlos

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 717
Email: salinac@purdue.edu

Sammartano, Alessio

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 639
Email: asammart@purdue.edu

Selk, Zachary

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: zselk@purdue.edu

Shankman, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: dshankma@purdue.edu

Shapiro, Jacob

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1027
Email: shapiroj@purdue.edu

She, Dongming

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: shed@purdue.edu

Simper, Hunter

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 709
Email: hsimper@purdue.edu

Slonim, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 645
Email: dslonim@purdue.edu

Sokurski, William

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 639
Email: wsokursk@purdue.edu

Solapurkar, Partha

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1043
Email: psolapur@purdue.edu

Spitler, Ryan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 613
Email: rspitle@purdue.edu

Steiner, Avram

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 739
Email: steinea@purdue.edu

Stoops, Sarah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: sstoops@purdue.edu

Stratman, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: dstratma@purdue.edu

Stump, Nathan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: stumpn@purdue.edu

Sunshine, Shawn

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: ssunshin@purdue.edu

Taha, Razan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 611
Email: tahar@purdue.edu

Tarasova, Jenna

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: ytarasov@purdue.edu

Toeniskoetter, Matthew

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 603
Email: mtoenisk@purdue.edu

Tolouei Rakhshan, Beheshteh

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1032
Email: btolouei@purdue.edu

Ulloa-esquivel, Roberto

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: rulloaes@purdue.edu

Ursitti, Andrew

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1030
Email: aursitti@purdue.edu

Veenendaal, Jason

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 705
Email: jveenend@purdue.edu

Veldt, Luke

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 605
Email: lveldt@purdue.edu

Vo, MyVan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: vom@purdue.edu

Vogel, Jimmy

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 433
Email: vogel13@purdue.edu

Walters, Kelsey

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 643
Email: klaffert@purdue.edu

Wang, Shipeng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH B013
Email: wang2898@purdue.edu

Wang, Xiaohua

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 715
Email: wang3296@purdue.edu

Wang, YiFu

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 437
Email: wang3212@purdue.edu

Wang, Yingwei

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 433
Email: wang838@purdue.edu

Wang, Yubo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: wang3158@purdue.edu

Weaver, Matthew

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 615
Email: weaver24@purdue.edu

Weld, Ellen

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 639
Email: weld@purdue.edu

Winovich, Nick

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: nwinovic@purdue.edu

Wolff, Anna-Rose

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 713
Email: wolff11@purdue.edu

Wong, Harrison

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 615
Email: wong97@purdue.edu

Wu, Kuang-Ru

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 739
Email: wu739@purdue.edu

Xie, Yongjia

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: xie287@purdue.edu

Xin, Zixing

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: zxin@purdue.edu

Xu, Ling

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 611
Email: xu511@purdue.edu

Yang, Jing

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 637
Email: yang648@purdue.edu

Ye, Xin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 443
Email: ye83@purdue.edu

Yochman, Katy

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: kyochman@purdue.edu

Yu, Ziyao

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 433
Email: yu583@purdue.edu

Yuan, Xiaokai

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: yuan170@purdue.edu

Zeller, Andrew

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 613
Email: zellera@purdue.edu

Zhang, Jiahao

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 437
Email: zhan2296@purdue.edu

Zhang, Sheng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 719
Email: zhan2694@purdue.edu

Zhang, Shiqi

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 739
Email: zhan2585@purdue.edu

Zhang, Xiaofan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G140
Email: zhan1065@purdue.edu

Zhang, Yang

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: zhan1891@purdue.edu

Zhao, Yue

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 443
Email: zhao399@purdue.edu

Zylinski, Jeffery

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1028
Email: zylinski@purdue.edu