Lecturers


Continuing Lecturers

Search People:

Beckley, Jeffrey

Continuing Lecturer and Co-Director/Professional Actuary in Residence
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 818
Phone: +1 765 49-40493
Email: jbeckley@purdue.edu

Chen, Kuan-Hua Joe

GTA Program Administrator/Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 848
Phone: +1 765 49-41978
Email: chenjk@purdue.edu

Davis, Owen

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 812
Phone: +1 765 49-41931
Email: davisok@purdue.edu

Delgado, Huimei

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 816
Phone: +1 765 49-41950
Email: hdelgado@purdue.edu

Delworth, Timothy

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 814
Phone: +1 765 49-47914
Email: delworth@purdue.edu

Devlin, Patrick

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 804
Phone: +1 765 49-41918
Email: pdevlin@purdue.edu

Max, Brooke

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 808
Phone: +1 765 49-41929
Email: bmax@purdue.edu

Naughton, Dominic

Director, GTA Program/Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Auburn University, 1999
Office: MATH 826
Phone: +1 765 49-41906
Email: dnaughto@purdue.edu
Research Interests: representation theory of Lie algebras

Norris, David

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 810
Phone: +1 765 49-47920
Email: norris@purdue.edu

Wiles, Benjamin

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 846
Phone: +1 765 49-41914
Email: bwiles@purdue.edu

Zhang, Ying

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
PHD: Michigan State University, 2008
Office: MATH 802
Phone: +1 765 49-63145
Email: zhang500@purdue.edu
Research Interests: applied and computational mathematics

Limited Term Lecturers

Backing, Thomas

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: tbacking@purdue.edu

De Silva, Ranombage

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: pdesilva@purdue.edu

Grenat, Stephen

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: sgrenat@purdue.edu

Henry, Carolyn

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: henrycg@purdue.edu

Madison, Robert

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: rmadiso@purdue.edu

Murphy, Brian

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: bmurphy@purdue.edu

O'Connor, Samuel

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: soconnor@purdue.edu

Stefanov, Paola

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Phone: 765-463-6415
Email: paolaste@purdue.edu

WOODROW, DANIEL

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: dwoodrow@purdue.edu