Lecturers


Continuing Lecturers

Search People:

Beckley, Jeffrey

Continuing Lecturer and Director/Professional Actuary in Residence
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 818
Phone: +1 765 49-40493
Email: jbeckley@purdue.edu

Davis, Owen

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 812
Phone: +1 765 49-41931
Email: davisok@purdue.edu

Delgado, Huimei

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 816
Phone: +1 765 49-41950
Email: hdelgado@purdue.edu

Delworth, Timothy

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 814
Phone: +1 765 49-47914
Email: delworth@purdue.edu

Devlin, Patrick

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 804
Phone: +1 765 49-41918
Email: pdevlin@purdue.edu

Max, Brooke

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 808
Phone: +1 765 49-41929
Email: bmax@purdue.edu

Norris, David

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 810
Phone: +1 765 49-47920
Email: norris@purdue.edu

Zhang, Ying

Continuing Lecturer
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
PHD: Michigan State University, 2008
Office: MATH 802
Phone: +1 765 49-63145
Email: zhang500@purdue.edu
Research Interests: applied and computational mathematics

Limited Term Lecturers

Bates, James

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: batesj@purdue.edu

Gutwein, Linda

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: lgutwein@purdue.edu

Henry, Carolyn

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: henrycg@purdue.edu

Madison, Robert

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: rmadiso@purdue.edu

Miles, James

Limited Term Lecturer of Mathematics
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 815
Phone: +1 765 49-40943
Email: miles25@purdue.edu

O'Connor, Samuel

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: soconnor@purdue.edu

Stefanov, Paola

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Phone: 765-463-6415
Email: paolaste@purdue.edu

Xu, Ping

Limited Term Lecturer
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 845
Email: xu1121@purdue.edu