Teaching Assistants who are not Mathematics Graduate Students


Search People:

ADDUCI, RACHEL

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: radduci@purdue.edu

Barr, Benjamin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: barr20@purdue.edu

Bauer, Erin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bauere@purdue.edu

Cusic, Robert

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rcusic@purdue.edu

HAMADY, EMILY

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: ehamady@purdue.edu

Hamman, Justin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hamman@purdue.edu

Hanes, Carolyn

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chanes@purdue.edu

Huckaby, Jordan

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: jhuckab@purdue.edu

Hupfer, Christine

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chupfer@purdue.edu

Knies, Ashton

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: kniesa@purdue.edu

Nicholson, Jansen

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: nichol80@purdue.edu

Reffett, Rachel

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rreffett@purdue.edu

SCHIERY, BENJAMIN

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bschiery@purdue.edu

SCHMIT, ISAIAH

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: ischmit@purdue.edu

SMITH, MICHAEL

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: smit2589@purdue.edu

Williams, Stephanie

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: willi245@purdue.edu