Teaching Assistants who are not Mathematics Graduate Students

Search People:

Aly, Ibrahim

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: immaly@purdue.edu

Barthel, Andrew

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: abarthe@purdue.edu

Bauer, Erin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bauere@purdue.edu

BLOOME, LANE

Graduate TA
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: lbloome@purdue.edu

Campbell, Robyn

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: campb170@purdue.edu

CHATRATH, ANJULI

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: achatrat@purdue.edu

Chen, Sheng

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Xiamen University,
Office: MATH 631
Phone: +1 765 49-62777
Email: chen2111@purdue.edu
Research Interests: Spectral Method, Fractional Differential Equation and Partial Differential Equation

Cusic, Robert

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rcusic@purdue.edu

Deng, Puran

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: pdeng@purdue.edu

DEROECK, NICOLLE

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: nderoeck@purdue.edu

Ensign, Hannah

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hensign@purdue.edu

Espejo, Jesus

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1047
Email: morale25@purdue.edu

Farooq, Syed

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: farooqs@purdue.edu

Garcia, Eduardo

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: garcia25@purdue.edu

Goodman, Grant

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: ggoodman@purdue.edu

Hamman, Justin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hamman@purdue.edu

Hanes, Carolyn

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chanes@purdue.edu

HANSEN, SANDRA

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hansen61@purdue.edu

Hao, Zhaopeng

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Southest University, 2013
Office: MATH 631
Phone: +1 765 49-62777
Email: hao27@purdue.edu
Research Interests: Numerical solution of stochastic delay differential equations.

Hiatt, Samuel

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: hiatts@purdue.edu

HOFFMAN, ANDREW

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: BRNG 4135
Email: hoffma45@purdue.edu

Hsieh, Albert

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: hsieha@purdue.edu

Huckaby, Jordan

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: jhuckab@purdue.edu

Hupfer, Christine

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chupfer@purdue.edu

Ionescu, Alexandru

Graduate TA
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1047
Email: aionescu@purdue.edu

Iuliano, Jay

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1047
Email: jiulian@purdue.edu

Jiang, Shuxian

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: jiang97@purdue.edu

LALIT, HARSHAD

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: hlalit@purdue.edu

Lancette, Steven

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: slancett@purdue.edu

LENG, YUCHEN

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1047
Email: lengy@purdue.edu

Malhotra, Sonakshi

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: malhots@purdue.edu

Mastrean, Alex

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: amastrea@purdue.edu

Mohammad, Asaduzzaman

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: mohammad@purdue.edu

Rathi, Nitin

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: rathi2@purdue.edu

Ravi, Radhika

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: ravi22@purdue.edu

Reffett, Rachel

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rreffett@purdue.edu

Rivera-Miranda, Jose

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: riverami@purdue.edu

Roberts, Evan

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rober297@purdue.edu

Safarkhani, Salar

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: ssafarkh@purdue.edu

SILVA, EZIO

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: ersilva@purdue.edu

Simaie, Salar

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: ssimaie@purdue.edu

Taylor, Adam

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: taylo571@purdue.edu

Taylor, Morgan

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: taylo464@purdue.edu

Vaitheeswaran, Pavankumar

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: pvaithee@purdue.edu

VU, BACH

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: vu5@purdue.edu

Wang, Mu

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: wang970@purdue.edu

Wang, Zhouyi

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: wang1471@purdue.edu

Welch, Kelsey

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: welch4@purdue.edu

Williams, Stephanie

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: willi245@purdue.edu

Wong, Denon

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: wong174@purdue.edu

WYNN, ERIC

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: wynn0@purdue.edu

Xue, Jiachen

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: xuej@purdue.edu

Yang, Gang

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Email: yang924@purdue.edu

YERTAY, ALIBEK

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: ayertay@purdue.edu

York, Collin

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: york0@purdue.edu

YU, WUYANG

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: yu313@purdue.edu

Zhang, Tianshuo

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: zhan1476@purdue.edu