Visiting Scholars


Search People:

Cai, Jiaxiang

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Nanjing Normal University, 2015
Office: MATH 403
Email: cai257@purdue.edu
Research Interests: structure-preserving algorithms

Chen, Tehuan

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Zhejiang University, 2016
Office: MATH 631
Phone: +1 765 49-62777
Email: chen3094@purdue.edu
Research Interests: computational optimal control of particle migration via solute gradients in dead-end microchannels, active boundary control of turbulence in liquid metal flows

Feng, Xiaoli

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Lanzhou University, 2010
Office: MATH 445
Phone: +1 765 49-40481
Email: feng266@purdue.edu
Research Interests: inverse problems of parabolic and elliptic PDEs, scientific computing

Li, Jianliang

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Chinese Academy of Sciences, 2014
Office: MATH 417
Phone: 765-494-1908
Email: li2940@purdue.edu
Research Interests: inverse scattering by obstacles and rough surfaces

Li, Yimei

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Phone: +1 765 49-62777
Email: li3280@purdue.edu
Research Interests: PDEs and its applications, calculus of variations

Liu, Hongxia

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Xiamen University, 2014
Office: MATH 417
Email: liu2613@purdue.edu
Research Interests: computational mathematics

Liu, Xiaoyu

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 405
Phone: +1 765 49-41908
Email: liu2604@purdue.edu
Research Interests: high performance computing, multi-physics modeling and simulation

Man, Jun

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Phone: +1 765 49-62777
Email: man8@purdue.edu
Research Interests: uncertainty quantification, data assimilation, optimal design

Shi, Shengzhu

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 417
Phone: 765-494-1908
Email: shi352@purdue.edu
Research Interests: PDEs and its applications

Wang, Jue

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Harbin University, 2010
Office: MATH 445
Phone: +1 765 49-41908
Email: wang3851@purdue.edu
Research Interests: inverse problems, numerical analysis of PDEs

Yao, Wenjuan

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 403
Email: yao175@purdue.edu
Research Interests: PDE

Yu, Zhe

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 405
Phone: +1 765 49-41908
Email: yu877@purdue.edu
Research Interests: PDEs and its applications

Zhang, Meng

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
PHD: Beijing Forestry University, 2017
Office: MATH 403
Phone: +1 765 49-41908
Email: zhan3424@purdue.edu
Research Interests: differential equations and applications in ecology and epidemiology

Zhou, Jianfeng

Visiting Scholar
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Phone: +1 765 49-62777
Email: zhou859@purdue.edu
Research Interests: PDE