Staff Recognition


The College of Science staff recognition luncheon and program was held on February 6, 2008. The following Mathematics Department staff were recognized:

CoS Awards

Susan McCarty — Professional Achievement Award

Julie Morris — Professional Achievement Award

Purdue Service Anniversaries

Devilyna Nichols — 15 years

Sally Goeke — 30 years

Peter Cook — 35 years