2017-2018 Spira Award winners


We are pleased to announce that the 2017-2018 Spira Teaching Award winners.

Kiril Datchev: Excellence in undergraduate teaching
Huimei Delgado: Excellence in undergraduate service teaching
Dominic Naughton: Excellence in calculus teaching and TA training
Jonathon Peterson: Excellence in graduate teaching

These awards are made possible by a generous donation by Ruth and Joel Spira and have been established for excellence in mathematics teaching at Purdue.  Congratulations to this year's awardees.

You can see a list of past awardees on the Spira website.