Visiting Instructors Directory

Qing Cheng

Qing  Cheng

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 445
  • 765 49-40481
cheng573@purdue.edu
Seongjun Choi

Seongjun  Choi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Personal Website
  • MATH 1035
    choi235@purdue.edu
    Arun Debray

    Arun  Debray

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    • MATH 419
    • 765-49-41905
    adebray@purdue.edu
    Zhaopeng Hao

    Zhaopeng  Hao

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    • MATH 902
    • 765 49-41948
    hao27@purdue.edu
    Bingyang Hu

    Bingyang  Hu

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    Personal Website
    • MATH 726
    • 765-49-65261
    hu776@purdue.edu
    Krishnendu Khan

    Krishnendu  Khan

    Visiting Assistant Professor
    Personal Website
    • MATH 419
    • 765-49-41905
    khan467@purdue.edu
    Heejin Lee

    Heejin  Lee

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor
    Personal Website
    • MATH 403
    • 765-49-62777
    lee4485@purdue.edu
    Ying Liang

    Ying  Liang

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    • MATH 403
    • 765 49-62777
    liang402@purdue.edu
    Chen Liu

    Chen  Liu

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    • MATH 405
    • 765-49-41994
    liu3373@purdue.edu
    Ayan Maiti

    Ayan  Maiti

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor
    Personal Website
    • MATH 417
    • 765-49-61007
    maitia@purdue.edu
    Michelle Michelle

    Michelle  Michelle

    Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor
    Personal Website
    • MATH 411
    • 765-49-46714
    mmichell@purdue.edu
    Christian Moya Calderon

    Christian  Moya Calderon

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    • MATH 415
    • 765-49-48750
    cmoyacal@purdue.edu
    Christian Noack

    Christian  Noack

    Visiting Assistant Professor
    • MATH 827
    • 765-49-61991
    cnoack@purdue.edu
    Vaibhav Pandey

    Vaibhav  Pandey

    Visiting Assistant Professor
    Personal Website
    • MATH 413
    • 765-49-61057
    pandey94@purdue.edu
    Moongyu Park

    Moongyu  Park

    Visiting Assistant Professor
    • MATH 1026
    • 765-49-44146
    park633@purdue.edu
    Shiang Tang

    Shiang  Tang

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    • MATH 426
      tang573@purdue.edu
      Jenna Tarasova

      Jenna  Tarasova

      Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
      Personal Website
      • MATH 1028
        ytarasov@purdue.edu
        Yiran Wang

        Yiran  Wang

        Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor
        Personal Website
        • MATH 411
        • 765-49-46714
        wang2335@purdue.edu
        Ke Wu

        Ke  Wu

        Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
        Personal Website
        • MATH 727
          wu1589@purdue.edu
          Guang Yang

          Guang  Yang

          Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          Personal Website
          • MATH 405
          • 765 49-41994
          yang2220@purdue.edu
          Siamak Yassemi

          Siamak  Yassemi

          Visiting Assistant Professor
          Personal Website
          • MATH 409
            syassemi@purdue.edu
            Farrah Yhee

            Farrah  Yhee

            Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
            • MATH 1046
              fyhee@purdue.edu
              Qing Zhang

              Qing  Zhang

              Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
              Personal Website
              • MATH 904
              • 765 49-67968
              zhan4169@purdue.edu
              Zecheng Zhang

              Zecheng  Zhang

              Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
              Personal Website
              • MATH 415
              • 765-49-48750
              zhan4306@purdue.edu
              Yilong Zhang

              Yilong  Zhang

              Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor
              Personal Website
              • MATH 417
              • 765-49-61007
              zhan4740@purdue.edu

              Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

              Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

              © 2022 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

              Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

              Maintained by Science IT