Visiting Instructors Directory

Qing Cheng

Qing  Cheng

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 445
  • 765 49-40481
cheng573@purdue.edu
Arun Debray

Arun  Debray

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 727
  • 765 49-45964
adebray@purdue.edu
Nikolaos Eptaminitakis

Nikolaos  Eptaminitakis

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Personal Website
  • MATH 716
  • 765 49-46782
neptamin@purdue.edu
Zhaopeng Hao

Zhaopeng  Hao

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 626
  • 765 49-41948
hao27@purdue.edu
Bingyang Hu

Bingyang  Hu

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Personal Website
  • MATH 411
  • 765 49-46714
hu776@purdue.edu
Gene Kopp

Gene  Kopp

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 413
  • 765 49-61057
gkopp@purdue.edu
Ying Liang

Ying  Liang

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 403
  • 765 49-62777
liang402@purdue.edu
Chen Liu

Chen  Liu

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 427
  • 765 49-41943
liu3373@purdue.edu
Otavio Menezes

Otavio  Menezes

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Personal Website
  • MATH 426
  • 765 49-41986
omenezes@purdue.edu
Ali Mohammad Nezhad

Ali  Mohammad Nezhad

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Personal Website
  • MATH 842
    mohamm42@purdue.edu
    Christian Moya Calderon

    Christian  Moya Calderon

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
    • MATH 415
      cmoyacal@purdue.edu
      Thi Phong Nguyen

      Thi Phong  Nguyen

      Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
      • MATH 409
      • 765 49-67968
      nguye686@purdue.edu
      Moongyu Park

      Moongyu  Park

      Visiting Assistant Professor
      • MATH 1026
      • 765 49-40248
      park633@purdue.edu
      Kadattur Vasudevan Shuddhodan

      Kadattur Vasudevan  Shuddhodan

      Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
      Personal Website
      • MATH 726
      • 765 49-65261
      kvshud@purdue.edu
      Shiang Tang

      Shiang  Tang

      Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          tang573@purdue.edu
          Ke Wu

          Ke  Wu

          Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          • MATH 448
          • 765 49-67330
          wu1589@purdue.edu
          Xuefeng Xu

          Xuefeng  Xu

          Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          • MATH 850
          • 765 49-41927
          xu1412@purdue.edu
          Guang Yang

          Guang  Yang

          Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          • MATH 405
          • 765 49-41994
          yang2220@purdue.edu
          Farrah Yhee

          Farrah  Yhee

          Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          • MATH 809
          • 765 49-61056
          fyhee@purdue.edu
          Qing Zhang

          Qing  Zhang

          Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          • MATH 444
          • 765 49-67968
          zhan4169@purdue.edu
          Zecheng Zhang

          Zecheng  Zhang

          Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
          Personal Website
          • MATH 415
            zhan4306@purdue.edu

            Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

            Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

            © 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

            Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

            Maintained by Science IT