Skip to main content

Visiting Instructors Directory

Jeaheang (Jay) Bang

Jeaheang (Jay) Bang

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 717
bang30@purdue.edu
Ying Chen

Ying Chen

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 706
chen1447@purdue.edu
Arun Debray

Arun Debray

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 419
765-49-41905
adebray@purdue.edu
Iryna Egorova

Iryna Egorova

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 717
765-49-41905
iegorova@purdue.edu
Zhiyuan Geng

Zhiyuan Geng

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 409
765-49-41905
geng42@purdue.edu
Krishnendu Khan

Krishnendu Khan

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 419
765-49-63501
khan467@purdue.edu
Heejin Lee

Heejin Lee

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 403
765-49-62777
lee4485@purdue.edu
Heejong Lee

Heejong Lee

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 413
765-49-62777
lee4878@purdue.edu
Ying Liang

Ying Liang

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 403
765 49-62777
liang402@purdue.edu
Chen Liu

Chen Liu

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 405
765-49-41994
liu3373@purdue.edu
Ayan Maiti

Ayan Maiti

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 417
765-49-63493
maitia@purdue.edu
Michelle Michelle

Michelle Michelle

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 411
765-49-46714
mmichell@purdue.edu
Christian Noack

Christian Noack

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 426
765-49-61991
cnoack@purdue.edu
Vaibhav Pandey

Vaibhav Pandey

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 413
765-49-61057
pandey94@purdue.edu
Moongyu Park

Moongyu Park

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 1026
765-49-44146
park633@purdue.edu
Raechel Polak

Raechel Polak

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 706
765-49-44146
rpolakii@purdue.edu
Anurag Sahay

Anurag Sahay

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 445
765-494-0481
sahay5@purdue.edu
Yiran Wang

Yiran Wang

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 411
765-49-63486
wang2335@purdue.edu
Yi Wang

Yi Wang

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 445
765-494-0481
wang6206@purdue.edu
Guang Yang

Guang Yang

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 405
765 49-41994
yang2220@purdue.edu
Siamak Yassemi

Siamak Yassemi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 409
765 49-41994
syassemi@purdue.edu
Jiahao Zhang

Jiahao Zhang

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 415
765 49-41994
zhan2296@purdue.edu
Yilong Zhang

Yilong Zhang

Golomb Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
MATH 417
765-49-61007
zhan4740@purdue.edu

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT