Outstanding TAs Recognized


Courtney Taylor, Laurentiu Sega, Jaebang Kim, Govindarajan Kothandaraman.

Mathematics graduate teaching assistants Amy Crizer, Carla Gerberry, Jaebang Kim, Govindarajan Kothandaraman, Laurentiu Sega, and Courtney Taylor each received 2007-2008 Excellence in Teaching Awards on November 19.

Recipients of the annual awards are selected on the basis of student and faculty recommendations.