Calendar

Three Weeks

Alessandra Costantini - Defense

Monday, Jul 15 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Title: Rees Algebras & Special Fiber Rings of Modules

August

Probability Seminar, Marta Lewicka, University of PittsburgUNIV 103

Wednesday, Aug 21 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

September

Probability Seminar, Maria Gordina, University of Connecticut, UNIV 103

Wednesday, Sep 4 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

Probability Seminar, Wai-Tong Fan, University of Connecticut, UNIV 103

Wednesday, Sep 11 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

CCAM Seminar, Prof. Shibin Dai, University of Alabama, REC 113

Monday, Sep 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

TBA

Probability Seminar, Galyna Livshyts, Georgia Tech, UNIV 103

Wednesday, Sep 18 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

Probability Seminar, Zoran Vondracek, University of Zagreb, Croatia, UNIV 103

Wednesday, Sep 25 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

CCAM Colloquium, Prof. Roland Glowinski, University of Houston, REC 113

Monday, Sep 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

TBA

October

Probability Seminar, Mihai Gradinaru, Universite de Rennes 1, UNIV 103

Wednesday, Oct 2 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

CCAM Seminar, Prof. A.J. Meir, Southern Methodist University, REC 113

Monday, Oct 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Probability Seminar, Michael Perlmutter, Michigan State University, UNIV 103

Wednesday, Oct 16 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

CCAM Seminar, Prof. Constantin Bacuta, University of Delaware, REC 113 REC 113

Monday, Oct 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

TBA

November

CCAM Seminar, Prof. Xiantao Li, Penn State University, REC 113

Monday, Nov 4 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Probability Seminar, Steve Lalley, University of Chicago, UNIV 103

Wednesday, Nov 6 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm

CCAM Seminar, Prof. Molei Tao, Georgia Tech, REC 113

Monday, Nov 11 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

TBA