Staff Directory

Nichole Baker

Nichole Baker

Executive Assistant To The Department
  • MATH 832
  • 765 49-41908
baker519@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Beckley

Jeffrey Beckley

Senior Lecturer and Director of Actuarial Sciences Program/Professional Actuary in Residence
  • MATH 818
  • 765 49-40493
jbeckley@purdue.edu
Alicia Carroll

Alicia Carroll

Business Manager
  • MATH 917
  • 765 49-41913
aschragg@purdue.edu
Shannon Cassady

Shannon Cassady

Graduate Office Coordinator
  • MATH 632
  • 765 49-41961
scassady@purdue.edu
Shu-fang Chang

Shu-fang Chang

Associate Administrative Assistant
  • MATH 835
  • 765 49-41901
sfchang@purdue.edu
Kuan-Hua Chen

Kuan-Hua Chen

Assistant Department Head, Lecturer
  • MATH 848
  • 765 49-41978
chenjk@purdue.edu
Angela Ewing

Angela Ewing

Circulation Assistant
  • MATH 341
  • 765 49-46636
aewing@purdue.edu
Stephanie Foster

Stephanie Foster

Undergraduate Services Coordinator
  • MATH 630
  • 765 49-41991
foster80@purdue.edu
David Goldberg

David Goldberg

Professor of Mathematics, Director of Math Alliance
  • MATH 800
  • 765 49-41919
goldberg@purdue.edu
Patricia Huesca Ignacio

Patricia Huesca Ignacio

Associate Administrative Assistant
  • MATH 827
  • 765 49-61991
huesca@purdue.edu
Cynthia Jameson

Cynthia Jameson

Business Assistant
  • MATH 917
  • 765 49-41910
cljameso@purdue.edu
Nastasha Johnson

Nastasha Johnson

Associate Professor of Library Science
  • WALC 3053G
  • 765 49-44851
nejohnson@purdue.edu
Rebecca Lank

Rebecca Lank

Program Manager-National Alliance for Doctoral Studies in the Mathematical Sciences
  • MATH 803
  • 765 49-41423
lankr@purdue.edu
David LeFevre

David LeFevre

COS Linux Administrator
  • HASS 156A
  • 765 49-62202
dlefevre@purdue.edu
Dominic Naughton

Dominic Naughton

Director of Mathematics Graduate Teaching Program
  • MATH 826
  • 765 49-41906
dnaughto@purdue.edu
Arshak Petrosyan

Arshak Petrosyan

Professor of Mathematics, Associate Department Head
  • MATH 836
  • 765 49-41932
arshak@purdue.edu
Shaun Ponder

Shaun Ponder

Senior Administrative Assistant
  • MATH 820
  • 765 49-43049
ponders@purdue.edu
Jie Shen

Jie Shen

Professor of Mathematics, Director of Center for Computational and Applied Mathematics
  • MATH 450
  • 765 49-41923
shen7@purdue.edu
Plamen Stefanov

Plamen Stefanov

Professor of Mathematics, Associate Head for Graduate Studies
  • MATH 628
  • 765 49-41954
stefanop@purdue.edu
Jianxi Su

Jianxi Su

Assistant Professor of Statistics, Associate Director of Actuarial Science
  • MATH 536
  • 765 49-46037
jianxi@purdue.edu
Irena Swanson

Irena Swanson

Professor and Department Head of Mathematics
  • MATH 832
  • 765 49-41908
irena@purdue.edu
Mark Ward

Mark Ward

Professor of Statistics and by courtesy of Mathematics
  • HILL C129
  • 765 49-69563
mdw@purdue.edu

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT