Staff Directory

Nichole Baker

Nichole Baker

Executive Assistant To The Department
  • MATH 832
  • 765-49-41908
baker519@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Beckley

Jeffrey Beckley

Senior Lecturer and Director of Actuarial Sciences Program/Professional Actuary in Residence
  • MATH 818
  • 765-49-40493
jbeckley@purdue.edu
Alicia Carroll

Alicia Carroll

Business Manager
      aschragg@purdue.edu
      Shannon Cassady

      Shannon Cassady

      Graduate Office Coordinator
      • MATH 632
      • 765 49-41961
      scassady@purdue.edu
      Shu-fang Chang

      Shu-fang Chang

      Associate Administrative Assistant
      • MATH 835
      • 765 49-41901
      sfchang@purdue.edu
      Kuan-Hua Chen

      Kuan-Hua Chen

      Assistant Department Head, Lecturer
      • MATH 848
      • 765 49-41978
      chenjk@purdue.edu
      Angela Ewing

      Angela Ewing

      Circulation Assistant
      • MATH 341
      • 765 49-46636
      aewing@purdue.edu
      Stephanie Foster

      Stephanie Foster

      Undergraduate Services Coordinator
      • MATH 630
      • 765 49-41991
      foster80@purdue.edu
      David Goldberg

      David Goldberg

      Professor of Mathematics, Director of Math Alliance
      • MATH 800
      • 765 49-41919
      goldberg@purdue.edu
      Cynthia Jameson

      Cynthia Jameson

      Business Assistant
          cljameso@purdue.edu
          Nastasha Johnson

          Nastasha Johnson

          Associate Professor of Library Science
          • WALC 3053G
          • 765 49-44851
          nejohnson@purdue.edu
          Rebecca Lank

          Rebecca Lank

          Program Manager-National Alliance for Doctoral Studies in the Mathematical Sciences
          • MATH 803
          • 765 49-41423
          lankr@purdue.edu
          David LeFevre

          David LeFevre

          Unix Systems Administrator
          • HAAS 156A
          • 765 49-62202
          dlefevre@purdue.edu
          Casey McDonald

          Casey McDonald

          Program / Project Assistant, Sr.
          • MATH 626
            mcdon196@purdue.edu
            Dominic Naughton

            Dominic Naughton

            Director of Mathematics Graduate Teaching Program
            • MATH 826
            • 765 49-41906
            dnaughto@purdue.edu
            Arshak Petrosyan

            Arshak Petrosyan

            Professor of Mathematics, Associate Department Head
            • MATH 836
            • 765 49-41932
            arshak@purdue.edu
            Shaun Ponder

            Shaun Ponder

            Senior Administrative Assistant
            • MATH 820
            • 765 49-43049
            ponders@purdue.edu
            Jie Shen

            Jie Shen

            Professor of Mathematics, Director of Center for Computational and Applied Mathematics
            • MATH 450
            • 765 49-41923
            shen7@purdue.edu
            Plamen Stefanov

            Plamen Stefanov

            Professor of Mathematics, Associate Head for Graduate Studies
            • MATH 628
            • 765 49-41954
            stefanop@purdue.edu
            Jianxi Su

            Jianxi Su

            Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Director of Actuarial Science
            • MATH 536
            • 765 49-46037
            jianxi@purdue.edu
            Irena Swanson

            Irena Swanson

            Professor and Department Head of Mathematics
            • MATH 832
            • 765 49-41908
            irena@purdue.edu
            Sarah Wentland

            Sarah Wentland

            Associate Administrative Assistant
            • MATH 835
            • 765-49-44478
            swentla@purdue.edu

            Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

            Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

            © 2022 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

            Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

            Maintained by Science IT