Skip to main content

Administration and Staff Directory

Kristine (Kristy) Brewer

Kristine (Kristy) Brewer

Executive Assistant to the Department Head
  • MATH 832
  • 765-49-41908

kbrewer@purdue.edu
Zhiqiang Cai

Zhiqiang Cai

Professor of Mathematics
  • MATH 412
  • 765-49-41921
University of Colorado, 1990

caiz@purdue.edu
Personal Website
Alicia Carroll

Alicia Carroll

Business Manager
    • 765-49-41913

    aschragg@purdue.edu
    Shannon Cassady

    Shannon Cassady

    Graduate Office Coordinator
    • MATH 630
    • 765 49-41961

    scassady@purdue.edu
    Shu-fang Chang

    Shu-fang Chang

    Administrative Assistant
    • MATH 835
    • 765 49-41901

    sfchang@purdue.edu
    Kuan-Hua (Joe) Chen

    Kuan-Hua (Joe) Chen

    Lead Operations Administrator, Senior Lecturer
    • MATH 848
    • 765 49-41978

    chenjk@purdue.edu
    Angela Ewing

    Angela Ewing

    Circulation Assistant
    • MATH 341
    • 765 49-46636

    aewing@purdue.edu
    Heather Fell

    Heather Fell

    Business Assistant
      • 765-49-64175

      hfell@purdue.edu
      Stephanie Foster

      Stephanie Foster

      Program / Project Assistant, Sr
      • MATH 626
      • 765 49-41991

      foster80@purdue.edu
      David Goldberg

      David Goldberg

      Professor of Mathematics, Director of Math Alliance
      • MATH 800
      • 765 49-41919
      University of Maryland, 1991

      goldberg@purdue.edu
      Personal Website
      Cynthia (Cindy) Jameson

      Cynthia (Cindy) Jameson

      Business Assistant
        • 765-49-41910

        cljameso@purdue.edu
        Jennifer Jeffries

        Jennifer Jeffries

        Communications Specialist - Mathematics and Statistics
        • MATH 906
        • 765-49-61682

        jcjeffries@purdue.edu
        Nastasha Johnson

        Nastasha Johnson

        Associate Professor of Library Science
        • WALC 3053G
        • 765 49-44851

        nejohnson@purdue.edu
        Birgit Kaufmann

        Birgit Kaufmann

        Associate Head of Graduate Studies, Professor of Mathematics and Physics
        • MATH 628
        • 765 49-43173
        University of Bonn, 1999

        ebkaufma@purdue.edu
        Personal Website
        Rebecca Lank

        Rebecca Lank

        Program Manager-National Alliance for Doctoral Studies in the Mathematical Sciences
        • MATH 803
        • 765 49-41423

        lankr@purdue.edu
        Personal Website
        David LeFevre

        David LeFevre

        Unix Systems Administrator
        • HAAS 156A
        • 765 49-62202

        dlefevre@purdue.edu
        Casey McDonald

        Casey McDonald

        Undergraduate Services Coordinator
        • MATH 632
        • 765-49-41948

        mcdon196@purdue.edu
        Dominic Naughton

        Dominic Naughton

        Director of Mathematics Graduate Teaching Program
        • MATH 826
        • 765 49-41906
        Auburn University 1999

        dnaughto@purdue.edu
        Arshak Petrosyan

        Arshak Petrosyan

        Professor of Mathematics, Associate Department Head
        • MATH 836
        • 765 49-41932
        Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, 2000

        arshak@purdue.edu
        Personal Website
        Shaun Ponder

        Shaun Ponder

        Senior Administrative Assistant
        • MATH 820
        • 765 49-43049

        ponders@purdue.edu
        Jianxi Su

        Jianxi Su

        Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Director of Actuarial Science
        • MATH 536
        • 765 49-46037

        jianxi@purdue.edu
        Personal Website
        Irena Swanson

        Irena Swanson

        Professor and Department Head of Mathematics
        • MATH 832
        • 765 49-41908
        Purdue University, 1992

        irena@purdue.edu
        Personal Website
        Sarah Wentland

        Sarah Wentland

        Associate Administrative Assistant
        • MATH 835
        • 765-49-44478

        swentla@purdue.edu

        Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

        Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

        © 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

        Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

        Maintained by Science IT