Skip to main content

Administration and Staff Directory

Zhiqiang Cai

Zhiqiang Cai

Professor of Mathematics, Interim Director of Center for Computational and Applied Mathematics
  • MATH 412
  • 765-49-41921
University of Colorado, 1990

caiz@purdue.edu
Alicia Carroll

Alicia Carroll

Business Manager
    • 765-49-41913

    aschragg@purdue.edu
    Shannon Cassady

    Shannon Cassady

    Graduate Office Coordinator
    • MATH 630
    • 765 49-41961

    scassady@purdue.edu
    Shu-fang Chang

    Shu-fang Chang

    Administrative Assistant
    • MATH 835
    • 765 49-41901

    sfchang@purdue.edu
    Kuan-Hua Chen

    Kuan-Hua Chen

    Lead Operations Administrator, Senior Lecturer
    • MATH 848
    • 765 49-41978

    chenjk@purdue.edu
    Angela Ewing

    Angela Ewing

    Circulation Assistant
    • MATH 341
    • 765 49-46636

    aewing@purdue.edu
    Stephanie Foster

    Stephanie Foster

    Program / Project Assistant, Sr
    • MATH 626
    • 765 49-41991

    foster80@purdue.edu
    David Goldberg

    David Goldberg

    Professor of Mathematics, Director of Math Alliance
    • MATH 800
    • 765 49-41919
    University of Maryland, 1991

    goldberg@purdue.edu
    Cynthia Jameson

    Cynthia Jameson

    Business Assistant
      • 765-49-41910

      cljameso@purdue.edu
      Jennifer Jeffries

      Jennifer Jeffries

      Communications Specialist - Mathematics and Statistics
      • MATH 948
      • 765-49-61682

      jcjeffries@purdue.edu
      Nastasha Johnson

      Nastasha Johnson

      Associate Professor of Library Science
      • WALC 3053G
      • 765 49-44851

      nejohnson@purdue.edu
      Birgit Kaufmann

      Birgit Kaufmann

      Associate Head of Graduate Studies, Professor of Mathematics and Physics
      • MATH 628
      • 765 49-43173
      University of Bonn, 1999

      ebkaufma@purdue.edu
      Rebecca Lank

      Rebecca Lank

      Program Manager-National Alliance for Doctoral Studies in the Mathematical Sciences
      • MATH 803
      • 765 49-41423

      lankr@purdue.edu
      Personal Website
      David LeFevre

      David LeFevre

      Unix Systems Administrator
      • HAAS 156A
      • 765 49-62202

      dlefevre@purdue.edu
      Casey McDonald

      Casey McDonald

      Undergraduate Services Coordinator
      • MATH 632
      • 765-49-41948

      mcdon196@purdue.edu
      Dominic Naughton

      Dominic Naughton

      Director of Mathematics Graduate Teaching Program
      • MATH 826
      • 765 49-41906
      Auburn University 1999

      dnaughto@purdue.edu
      Arshak Petrosyan

      Arshak Petrosyan

      Professor of Mathematics, Associate Department Head
      • MATH 836
      • 765 49-41932
      Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, 2000

      arshak@purdue.edu
      Shaun Ponder

      Shaun Ponder

      Senior Administrative Assistant
      • MATH 820
      • 765 49-43049

      ponders@purdue.edu
      Jianxi Su

      Jianxi Su

      Associate Professor of Statistics, Associate Director of Actuarial Science
      • MATH 536
      • 765 49-46037

      jianxi@purdue.edu
      Personal Website
      Irena Swanson

      Irena Swanson

      Professor and Department Head of Mathematics
      • MATH 832
      • 765 49-41908
      Purdue University, 1992

      irena@purdue.edu
      Sarah Wentland

      Sarah Wentland

      Associate Administrative Assistant
      • MATH 835

        swentla@purdue.edu

        Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

        Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

        © 2023 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

        Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

        Maintained by Science IT