Staff Directory

Jeffrey Beckley

Jeffrey Beckley

Senior Lecturer and Director of Actuarial Sciences Program/Professional Actuary in Residence
  • MATH 818
  • 765-494-0493
jbeckley@purdue.edu
Alicia Carroll

Alicia Carroll

Business Manager
  • MATH 917
  • 765-494-1913
aschragg@purdue.edu
Shannon Cassady

Shannon Cassady

Graduate Office Coordinator
  • MATH 632
  • 1 765 49-41961
scassady@purdue.edu
Shu-fang Chang

Shu-fang Chang

Associate Administrative Assistant
  • MATH 835
  • 1 765 49-41901
sfchang@purdue.edu
Kuan-hua Chen

Kuan-hua Chen

Assistant Department Head, Lecturer
  • MATH 848
  • 41978
chenjk@purdue.edu
Angela Ewing

Angela Ewing

Circulation Assistant
  • MATH 341
  • 46636
aewing@purdue.edu
Stephanie Foster

Stephanie Foster

Undergraduate Services Coordinator
  • MATH 630
    foster80@purdue.edu
    David Goldberg

    David Goldberg

    Professor of Mathematics, Director of Math Alliance
    • MATH 800
    • +1 765 49-41919
    goldberg@purdue.edu
    Patricia Huesca Ignacio

    Patricia Huesca Ignacio

    Associate Administrative Assistant
    • MATH 827
    • 1 765 49-61991
    huesca@purdue.edu
    Cynthia Jameson

    Cynthia Jameson

    Business Assistant
    • MATH 917
    • 765-494-1910
    cljameso@purdue.edu
    Nastasha Johnson

    Nastasha Johnson

    Associate Professor
    • MATH 350
    • 765-494-4851
    nejohnson@purdue.edu
    Rebecca Lank

    Rebecca Lank

    Program Manager-National Alliance for Doctoral Studies in the Mathematical Sciences
    • MATH 803
    • 41423
    lankr@purdue.edu
    David LeFevre

    David LeFevre

    COS Linux Administrator
    • HASS 156A
    • 765-496-2202
    dlefevre@purdue.edu
    Dominic Naughton

    Dominic Naughton

    Director of Mathematics Graduate Teaching Program
    • MATH 826
    • 1 765 49-41906
    dnaughto@purdue.edu
    Shaun Ponder

    Shaun Ponder

    Senior Administrative Assistant
    • MATH 820
    • 1 765 49-43049
    ponders@purdue.edu
    Jie Shen

    Jie Shen

    Professor of Mathematics, Director of Center for Computational and Applied Mathematics
    • MATH 450
    • +1 765 49-41923
    shen7@purdue.edu
    Plamen Stefanov

    Plamen Stefanov

    Professor of Mathematics, Associate Head for Graduate Studies
    • MATH 628
    • +1 765 49-41954
    stefanop@purdue.edu
    Kristi Stroud

    Kristi Stroud

    Executive Assistant To The Head
    • MATH 832
    • 41908
    kstroud@purdue.edu
    Jianxi Su

    Jianxi Su

    Assistant Professor of Statistics, Associate Director of Actuarial Science
    • MATH 536
    • 765-494-6037
    jianxi@purdue.edu
    Irena Swanson

    Irena Swanson

    Professor and Department Head of Mathematics
    • MATH 832
    • 765-494-1908
    irena@purdue.edu
    Mark Ward

    Mark Ward

    Professor of Statistics and by courtesy of Mathematics
    • HILL C129
    • 765-496-9563
    mdw@purdue.edu

    Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

    Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

    © 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

    Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

    Maintained by Science IT