Skip to main content

Staff Recognition


staff awrds

Faculty and staff in the College of Science were recognized on February 22, 2012 at a lunch and awards program held in the Purdue Memorial Union ballroom. Four Mathematics Department members received performance awards:

  • Jeff Beckley, Continuing Lecturer and Co-director Actuarial Science Program, Professional Achievement Award
  • Shu-fang Chang, Secretary, Customer Service Award
  • Dominic Naughton, Continuing Lecturer, Professional Achievement Award
  • Renee Roames, Continuing Lecturer, Professional Achievement Award

Robert McGraw, Computer Systems Manager, was recognized for ten years of service at Purdue.

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT