Skip to main content

2013 Staff Recognition



Faculty and staff were recognized by the College of Science on February 21, 2013 at an awards program and luncheon held at the Purdue Memorial Union. Four Mathematics Department members were recognized for professional achievement.

  • Tim Delworth, Continuing Lecturer
  • Sally Goeke, Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
  • Terry Lorro, Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Services Office
  • Julia Morris, Administrative Assistant, Actuarial Science Program


Staff were also recognized for years of service:

  • Kelly Beranger, 10 years
  • Sally Goeke, 35 years
  • Dominic Naughton, 10 years


Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT