Skip to main content

Professional Acheivement Awards


Professional Acheivement Award Recipients with Department Head and Dean of College of Science

Five Mathematics Department staff members were among those recognized at the College of Science faculty and staff awards program and luncheon. All five received Professional Achievement Awards — Congratulations! The formula for greatness in the Department of Mathematics is helped by these Professional Achievement Award winners:

Kelly Beranger for her contributions in managing office renovations and for her role in promoting ADA compliance in our online presence; Huimei Delgado for her innovative contributions to mathematics teaching and for her leadership in curricular transformation; Patrick Devlin for his dedication to student success and assessments and interventions for at-risk students; David Norris for his continued distinction in teaching and his commitment to student engagement; and Shaun Ponder for her hard work and dedication to providing great customer service to faculty, students and staff and for her central role as a resource person for the business office.

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT