Skip to main content

2016 College of Science Faculty and Staff Awards


The College of Science and the Department of Mathematics recognized the following continuing lecturers and staff members during the February 25 luncheon.

Continuing lecturers Huimei Delgado, Owen Davis, David Norris and Patrick Devlin were given the Outstanding Service award in recognition of their work creating online text and homework through LON-CAPA in the last year.

Staff members Betty Gick and Terri Kepner both received Professional Achievement Awards.

Congratulations to these continuing lecturers and staff members and thank you for all you do for the department.

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT