Faculty honored for years of service


The following faculty members will be honored at an upcoming luncheon for their years of service at Purdue.

Saugata Basu, 10 years, Professor Math/Computer Science; Rachael Kenney, 10 years, Associate Professor Math/Curriculum & Instruction; Peijun Li, 10 years, Professor of Mathematics; Tong Liu, 10 years, Professor of Mathematics; Jianlin Xia, 10, Professor of Mathematics; Arshak Petrosyan, 15 years, Professor of Mathematics; Laszlo Lempert, 30 years, Distinguished Professor of Mathematics; Patricia Bauman, 35, Professor Mathematics; Tzuong-tsieng Moh, 45, Professor Mathematics


Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2022 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT