Skip to main content

2018-19 Certificate of Merit Awards


The Department of Mathematics proudly recognizes four Graduate Students for their dedicated efforts to teaching.

Congratulations to Nicholas Egbert, Zachary Letterhos, Matthew Weaver, and Harrison Wong.

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT