Skip to main content

2019-20 Ruth and Joel Spira Faculty Teaching Awards


Congratulations to this year's awardees:

  • Dave Norris: Excellence in Undergraduate Service Teaching
  • Steve Bell: Excellence in Graduate Teaching
  • Thomas Sinclair: Excellence in Undergraduate Mentoring and Undergraduate Teaching
  • Bernd Ulrich:  Excellence in Graduate Mentoring and Graduate Teaching

A full list of previous awardees.

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT