Skip to main content

Ethan Brady, Meenakshi McNamara, and Colton Griffin Awarded Goldwater Scholarships


Congratulations to Undergraduate students Ethan Brady, Meenakshi McNamara, and Colton Griffin on being among those awarded Goldwater Scholarships. This program is one of the oldest and most prestigious scholarships in the United States, with a focus in the natural sciences, engineering, and mathematics. 

Read more.

Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | DOE Degree Scorecards

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT