Teaching Assistants who are not Mathematics Graduate Students

Search People:

Aly, Ibrahim

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: immaly@purdue.edu

Barr, Benjamin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: barr20@purdue.edu

Bates, Seth

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bates36@purdue.edu

Bauer, Erin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bauere@purdue.edu

BLOOME, LANE

Graduate TA
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: lbloome@purdue.edu

Buchanan, Weston

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: buchanaw@purdue.edu

Cook, Olivia

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: cook244@purdue.edu

Cusic, Robert

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rcusic@purdue.edu

Dean, Jennifer

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: dean38@purdue.edu

Garcia, Eduardo

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: garcia25@purdue.edu

GIACOMAZZA, MICHAEL

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: mgiacoma@purdue.edu

Hamman, Justin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hamman@purdue.edu

Hanes, Carolyn

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chanes@purdue.edu

HANSEN, SANDRA

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hansen61@purdue.edu

Hibshman, Baylee

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bhibshma@purdue.edu

HITCH, KRISTIN

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: khitch@purdue.edu

Huckaby, Jordan

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: jhuckab@purdue.edu

HUNTZINGER, KAITLYN

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: khuntzi@purdue.edu

Hupfer, Christine

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chupfer@purdue.edu

Iuliano, Jay

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: jiulian@purdue.edu

Joel, Naveen

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: njoel@purdue.edu

KINNEY, MATTHEW

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: kinney10@purdue.edu

Lancette, Steven

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: slancett@purdue.edu

Marshall, Joanna

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: marsha78@purdue.edu

Mohammad, Asaduzzaman

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: mohammad@purdue.edu

Ostrowski, Kyle

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: ostrowk@purdue.edu

PARMAR, AKANKSHA

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: parmar0@purdue.edu

Prljevic, Nikola

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: nprljevi@purdue.edu

Reffett, Rachel

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rreffett@purdue.edu

Romero, Juan

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: jojedaro@purdue.edu

Senff, Cynthia

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: csenff@purdue.edu

SINGH, YOGENDRA

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: singh413@purdue.edu

Sutar, Siddhant

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: sutar@purdue.edu

Sutton, Stephen

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: sutton40@purdue.edu

TEGGIHAL, VAIDEHI

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: vteggiha@purdue.edu

VU, BACH

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: vu5@purdue.edu

WANG, ZHOUYI

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: wang1471@purdue.edu

Williams, Stephanie

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: willi245@purdue.edu

YORK, COLLIN

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: york0@purdue.edu

ZHANG, TIANSHUO

Graduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 741
Email: zhan1476@purdue.edu