Teaching Assistants who are not Mathematics Graduate Students


Search People:

ATHA, MASON

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: matha@purdue.edu

Bauer, Erin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bauere@purdue.edu

BUENING, JACOB

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: buening@purdue.edu

Cunningham, Kurt

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: cunnin95@purdue.edu

Cusic, Robert

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rcusic@purdue.edu

Douglass, Sydney

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: dougla49@purdue.edu

Hamman, Justin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hamman@purdue.edu

Hanes, Carolyn

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chanes@purdue.edu

Hay, Andrew

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hay6@purdue.edu

Huckaby, Jordan

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: jhuckab@purdue.edu

Hupfer, Christine

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chupfer@purdue.edu

MALAWO, NAMALUBA

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: nmalawo@purdue.edu

MANEKE, ERIN

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: ermaneke@purdue.edu

PAPP, SPENCER

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: papps@purdue.edu

Reffett, Rachel

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rreffett@purdue.edu

Williams, Stephanie

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: willi245@purdue.edu

Woerner, Teresa

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: twoerner@purdue.edu