Teaching Assistants who are not Mathematics Graduate Students


Search People:

Bauer, Erin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: bauere@purdue.edu

Cusic, Robert

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rcusic@purdue.edu

Hamman, Justin

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: hamman@purdue.edu

Hanes, Carolyn

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chanes@purdue.edu

Huckaby, Jordan

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: jhuckab@purdue.edu

Hupfer, Christine

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: chupfer@purdue.edu

Reffett, Rachel

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: rreffett@purdue.edu

Williams, Stephanie

Undergraduate TA
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G136
Email: willi245@purdue.edu