Skip to main content

Staff Recognition


staff awards

Staff in the College of Science were recognized on February 23, 2011 at a lunch and program held in the Purdue Union ballrooms. Three Mathematics Department staff members received performance awards:

• Charlotte Bailey, Leadership Award
• Betty Gick, Customer Service Award
• Peter Cook, Leadership Award




Terri Kepner

Terri Kepner completed the university's ACE program. Accomplished Clerical Excellence is a two-year professional development opportunity for support staff to enhance and broaden their skills so they may better serve themselves, their department, and the University community. ACE is sponsored by the Executive Vice President and Treasurer. Congratulations Terri!


Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067

Phone: (765) 494-1901 - FAX: (765) 494-0548  Contact Us

© 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.

Maintained by Science IT