Grad Students


Search People:

Abou-Rached, John

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 615
Email: jabourac@purdue.edu

Allen, Tony

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: allen450@purdue.edu

Araiza, Roy

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1030
Email: raraiza@purdue.edu

Banks, Josiah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH B011
Email: banks49@purdue.edu

Bath, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1039
Email: dbath@purdue.edu

Berardi, Maria

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH
Email: mberardi@purdue.edu

Bradford, Alden

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1044
Email: bradfoa@purdue.edu

Bradford, Clinton

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1032
Email: bradfor3@purdue.edu

Buck, Leah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 637
Email: buck28@purdue.edu

Cao, Chenyang

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 437
Email: cao302@purdue.edu

Capovilla-Searle, Fabio

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Email: fcapovil@purdue.edu

Carignan, Alex

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 717
Email: acarigna@purdue.edu

Ceja Ayala, Rafael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 645
Email: rcejaaya@purdue.edu

Chan, Frankie

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1034
Email: chan100@purdue.edu

Chase, Rebekah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 739
Email: chase25@purdue.edu

Chen, Jingshuang

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 443
Email: chen2042@purdue.edu

Chlopecki, Anna N

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: achlopec@purdue.edu

Choi, Junpyo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 707
Email: choi508@purdue.edu

Choi, Seongjun

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 735
Email: choi235@purdue.edu

Clem, Stian

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: clems@purdue.edu

Coupek, Pavel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1045
Email: pcoupek@purdue.edu

Coupkova, Evzenie

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1045
Email: ecoupkov@purdue.edu

Cox, Nathanael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 717
Email: cox175@purdue.edu

Cuadra, Alexandra

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: 643
Email: fernan87@purdue.edu

Cui, Can

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1033
Email: cui147@purdue.edu

Cumberbatch, James

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 733
Email: jcumberb@purdue.edu

Daniels, Taylor

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH B009
Email: daniel84@purdue.edu

DeBonis, Patrick

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: pdebonis@purdue.edu

Deng, Wei

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1035
Email: deng106@purdue.edu

Ding, Tong

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G138
Email: ding158@purdue.edu

Doktorova, Anastassia

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 613
Email: adoktoro@purdue.edu

Du, Heng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1031
Email: du136@purdue.edu

Du, Hengrong

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1041
Email: du155@purdue.edu

Duba, Haley E

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: hduba@purdue.edu

Egbert, Nicholas

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1027
Email: egbertn@purdue.edu

Eldaghar, Omar

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 643
Email: oeldagha@purdue.edu

Enyeart, Dustin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1047
Email: denyear@purdue.edu

Flores, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: flore205@purdue.edu

Fong, Justin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 613
Email: fong11@purdue.edu

Gadi, Hanan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G144
Email: hgadi@purdue.edu

Gaitan Montejo, Alejandra

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1043
Email: ygaitanm@purdue.edu

Garner, Julia Anne

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 643
Email: garner54@purdue.edu

Glebe, Forrest

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 605
Email: fglebe@purdue.edu

Glenn, Gavin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 713
Email: glenng@purdue.edu

Golich, Milana

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1044
Email: mgolich@purdue.edu

Granados, Govanni

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Email: ggranad@purdue.edu

Guerrero, Pablo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 645
Email: pandujar@purdue.edu

Halavick, Natalie

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 639
Email: nhalavic@purdue.edu

Hardwick, Gareth

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G134
Email: ghardwic@purdue.edu

Haug, John

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 743
Email: jhaug@purdue.edu

Hazeltine, Alexander

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1037
Email: ahazelti@purdue.edu

Hejnal, Brooke

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 641
Email: bhejnal@purdue.edu

Hiatt, Scott

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 713
Email: hiatt12@purdue.edu

Hill, Lindsey

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH B013
Email: hill178@purdue.edu

Himes, Zachary

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G140
Email: himesz@purdue.edu

Hogle, Brian

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G142
Email: bhogle@purdue.edu

Hokaj, Christian

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 641
Email: chokaj@purdue.edu

Hosseinijafari, Farid

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 713
Email: fhossein@purdue.edu

Huang, Che-Hung

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1041
Email: huan1160@purdue.edu

Huang, Fukeng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 705
Email: huang972@purdue.edu

Huang, Sikai

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: huan1580@purdue.edu

Huang, Xiaodong

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 443
Email: huan1178@purdue.edu

Hughes, Victor Giovanni

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 613
Email: vhughes@purdue.edu

Jeon, Seongmin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 733
Email: jeon54@purdue.edu

Kafkas, Alexandros

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 603
Email: akafkas@purdue.edu

Kaminski, Michael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1039
Email: kaminskm@purdue.edu

Katz, Justin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH B009
Email: katz9@purdue.edu

Katz, Warren

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1047
Email: katz5@purdue.edu

Kavouras, Andreas

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: akavoura@purdue.edu

Kennedy, Mason

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 615
Email: kenne166@purdue.edu

King, Kindyl

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 637
Email: king487@purdue.edu

Knight, Joseph

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 611
Email: knight63@purdue.edu

LaClair, Adam

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 733
Email: alaclair@purdue.edu

Lepilov, Mikhail

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: mlepilov@purdue.edu

Letterhos, Zachary

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1034
Email: zletterh@purdue.edu

Leyva, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 739
Email: dleyva@purdue.edu

Li, Hao

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 433
Email: li2497@purdue.edu

Li, Qiurui

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 715
Email: li2889@purdue.edu

Li, Tianyu

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Email: li2516@purdue.edu

Li, Yinzhen

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 711
Email: li2850@purdue.edu

Li, Yuqing

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G140
Email: li2530@purdue.edu

Liang, Senwei

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: liang339@purdue.edu

Liang, Yihui

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 711
Email: liang226@purdue.edu

Liu, Xinyu

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: liu1957@purdue.edu

Liu, Yiran

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: liu387@purdue.edu

Lo, Chi-Heng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 707
Email: lo93@purdue.edu

Lopez, Alejandra

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Email: lopez408@purdue.edu

Lynn, Rachel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH B013
Email: rvlynn@purdue.edu

Martinez Alberga, Sofia

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 639
Email: mart1789@purdue.edu

Mayolo, Silvio

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH G134
Email: smayolo@purdue.edu

Meng, Cheng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 743
Email: cheng319@purdue.edu

Mo, Yang

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 709
Phone: 765-494-1959
Email: mo12@purdue.edu

Monaco, Michael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1032
Email: monacom@purdue.edu

Moutzouris, Iason

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 715
Email: imoutzou@purdue.edu

Mudgal, Akshat

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 719
Email: amudgal@purdue.edu

Myers, Kaitlyn

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 639
Email: myers406@purdue.edu

Nguyen, Vinh

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G142
Email: nguye229@purdue.edu

Ni, Naxian

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: nin@purdue.edu

Ou, Xiaofeng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: ou17@purdue.edu

Pang, Qiyuan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 437
Email: qpang@purdue.edu

Percival, Sarah

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 609
Email: sperciva@purdue.edu

Phagan, Shaver

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 633
Email: phagan@purdue.edu

Pliego Garcia, Javier

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 709
Email: jpliegog@purdue.edu

Polak, Raymond

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 709
Email: rpolakii@purdue.edu

Ponce, Joan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 443
Email: ponce0@purdue.edu

Popkin, Naomi

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 637
Email: npopkin@purdue.edu

Reid, Emma

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1030
Email: reid59@purdue.edu

Rodgers, Austin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 607
Email: rodger15@purdue.edu

Rolling, Timothy

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 607
Email: trolling@purdue.edu

Rosenblum, Alison

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH G144
Email: rosenbla@purdue.edu

Selk, Zachary

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1046
Email: zselk@purdue.edu

Sheeren, John P

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 611
Email: jsheeren@purdue.edu

Simper, Hunter

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1048
Email: hsimper@purdue.edu

Slonim, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Email: dslonim@purdue.edu

Smith, Michael

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 441
Email: smit2589@purdue.edu

Sokurski, William

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1043
Email: wsokursk@purdue.edu

Stewart, Henry

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 631
Email: stewa318@purdue.edu

Stratman, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1048
Email: dstratma@purdue.edu

Stump, Nathan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1046
Email: stumpn@purdue.edu

Sunshine, Shawn

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 645
Email: ssunshin@purdue.edu

Taha, Razan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1037
Email: tahar@purdue.edu

Tan, Sheng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 433
Email: tan296@purdue.edu

Tarasova, Jenna

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1028
Email: ytarasov@purdue.edu

Thompson, Connor Mack

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 739
Email: thomp774@purdue.edu

Tolosa, Daniel

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 603
Email: dtolosav@purdue.edu

Vo, MyVan

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH B015
Email: vom@purdue.edu

Walters, Kelsey

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH B015
Email: klaffert@purdue.edu

Wang, Xiaohua

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 715
Email: wang3296@purdue.edu

Wang, YiFu

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1031
Email: wang3212@purdue.edu

Wang, Yubo

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 435
Email: wang3158@purdue.edu

Weaver, Matthew

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 1027
Email: weaver24@purdue.edu

Weinert, Alexandra

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 641
Email: weinerta@purdue.edu

Winovich, Nick

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 617
Email: nwinovic@purdue.edu

Wolff, Anna-Rose

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1028
Email: wolff11@purdue.edu

Wong, Harrison

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 615
Email: wong97@purdue.edu

Xie, Yongjia

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 743
Email: xie287@purdue.edu

Yang, Jielin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 705
Email: yang1659@purdue.edu

Yeon, Kiseok

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 605
Email: kyeon@purdue.edu

Yu, Penghui

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 735
Email: yu845@purdue.edu

Yu, Ziyao

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Webpage] [Bio]
Office: MATH 433
Email: yu583@purdue.edu

Zeller, Andrew

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G142
Email: zellera@purdue.edu

Zhang, Jiahao

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 437
Email: zhan2296@purdue.edu

Zhang, Sheng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 719
Email: zhan2694@purdue.edu

Zhang, Shiheng

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH G138
Email: zhan3722@purdue.edu

Zhang, Shiqi

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1035
Email: zhan2585@purdue.edu

Zheng, Shixin

Math Graduate Student
Website: [Bio]
Office: MATH 1033
Email: zheng513@purdue.edu